Special Committee on Purple Line Mitigation 

Mission Statement

The Special Committee on Purple Line Mitigation advises the Council on matters regarding the potential negative effects and remedies related to Purple Line construction and ongoing operation within and along the Town's borders.


  • Kirk Renaud, Council Liaison
  • Barney Rush, Co-Chair
  • Jeff Marqusee, Co-Chair
  • Rich Brancato
  • Richard English
  • John Fitzgerald
  • Ted Kalick
  • Don MacGlashan
  • Jodi Page
  • Christine Real de Azua
  • Joan Rood
  • Stuart Sessions
  • David Steeds
  • David Tepper
  • Deborah Vollmer

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are posted prior to each meeting. Minutes are posted upon approval at a regularly scheduled committee meeting.

Document Center

Official Documents

Project design, construction, and operation agreements are available on the official Purple Line project web site. Additional third party agreements are below.