Special Committee on the 4-H Property

Mission Statement

The mission of the 4-H Center Special Committee is to advise the Town Council on the prospective sale of the 4-H property and methods/means to advance Town interests in the future use of the property.  Councilmembers Ellen Cornelius Ericson and Barney Rush serve as co-chairs of the special committee.  


  • Barney Rush, Council Liaison
  • Chris Bruch
  • Rod Henderer
  • Joe Rubin
  • Ken Rubin
  • Sarah Smith 

Agenda and Minutes

Agendas are posted prior to each meeting.  Minutes are posted upon approval at a regularly scheduled committee meeting.